Types of Care
Active Adult Living
Independent Living
Assisted Living
Memory Care
Long-Term Care / Skilled Nursing
Respite Care
Low Income / Affordable
Number of Locations
36 Communities
States Serviced
Average Rating

Trinity Health Senior Communities

Trinity Health Senior Communities is a proud member of Trinity Health, a national Catholic Health System. Trinity Health Senior Communities upholds a transformative and healing presence, guided by a steadfast mission within the communities they serve. Committed to being a people-centered health care system, Trinity Health Senior Communities aligns with Trinity Health's mission for better health, better care, and lower costs. 

Across multiple states, Trinity Health Senior Communities delivers exceptional experiences. Their strategic goals include a commitment to an exceptional experience, promoting a culture of service, fulfilling their Catholic mission, and preserving the future of Catholic continuing care. 

Trinity Senior Services Management, the management arm of Trinity Health Senior Communities, is dedicated to preserving the future of Catholic continuing care. They support religious sponsors in sustaining their ministries, offering consulting, strategic planning, and full-service management contracts.

Trinity Health Senior Communities invites you to experience their commitment to transformative, people-centered care, where the values of their Catholic mission resonate in every aspect of senior living.

Trinity Health Senior Communities has senior living communities located in Connecticut, Indiana, Iowa, Massachusetts, Michigan, North Carolina, providing active adult living, independent and assisted living, low income / affordable, memory and respite care and skilled nursing.
Read More

Explore Trinity Health Senior Communities Listings